Stoke Ash WI

Founded in 1972, Stoke Ash WI has around 16 members. Meetings are normally held on the 2nd Wednesday of each month at Stoke Ash Village Hall, starting at 7.30pm. Visitors and new members are always welcome.

Location & Map

Meeting Address: Stoke Ash Village Hall IP23 7EW

GPS Coordinates: 52.287601, 1.101575

Diary Dates

Event Summary Date Venue Price
THE SCULPTING OF CAPT. MAINWARING (and other stories) - SEAN HEDGES-QUINN THE SCULPTING OF CAPT. MAINWARING (and other stories) Wednesday 11th March 2020 @ 7.30pm STOKE ASH VILLAGE HALL
ART AND DESIGN QUIZ - GEOFFREY KAY ART AND DESIGN QUIZ Wednesday 8th April 2020 @ 7.30pm STOKE ASH VILLAGE HALL
SPRING GROUP MEETING JIM BUTTRESS, THE PEOPLE'S GARDENER. HOSTED BY BACTON & DISTRICT WI Wednesday 15th April 2020 @ 7.30pm WYVERSTONE VILLAGE HALL
RESOLUTIONS RESOLUTIONS Wednesday 13th May 2020 @ 7.30pm STOKE ASH VILLAGE HALL
GARDEN MEETING GARDEN MEETING Wednesday 10th June 2020 @ 7.30pm MEMBER'S GARDEN - LOCATION TO BE ADVISED
KATHERINE SWYNFORD & JOHN OF GAUNT - FRANCIS SPARROW KATHERINE SWYNFORD & JOHN OF GAUNT Wednesday 8th July 2020 @ 7.30pm STOKE ASH VILLAGE HALL
THE MILLENNIUM TOWER - HORRY PARSONS THE MILLENNIUM TOWER Wednesday 12th August 2020 @ 7.30pm STOKE ASH VILLAGE HALL
A ROYAL YEAR - KEN STONE A ROYAL YEAR Wednesday 9th September 2020 @ 7.30pm STOKE ASH VILLAGE HALL
THE KITCHEN CHEMIST - DR. STEPHEN ASHWORTH THE KITCHEN CHEMIST Wednesday 14th October 2020 @ 7.30pm STOKE ASH VILLAGE HALL
A G M A G M Wednesday 11th November 2020 @ 7.30pm STOKE ASH VILLAGE HALL
CHRISTMAS MEAL CHRISTMAS MEAL Wednesday 2nd December 2020 @ TBA TO BE ADVISED

Stoke Ash WI's Additional Activities

Craft Group ~ Lunch Club

Contacting Stoke Ash WI

If you would like to know more about Stoke Ash WI, becoming a member, or if you would like to come along to a meeting to see what we do, please do get in touch. We are always delighted to greet new members and can assure you of a warm and friendly welcome. You can contact us by using our contact form.

Contact Stoke Ash WI