Rumburgh & St Lawrence WI

107

Founded in 1970, Rumburgh & St Lawrence WI has around 16 members. Meetings are normally held on the 3rd Wednesday of each month at Rumburgh Village Hall, starting at 2pm. Visitors and new members are always welcome.

Location & Map

Meeting Address: Rumburgh Village Hall IP19 0NU

GPS Coordinates: 52.381010, 1.444140

Diary Dates

Event Summary Date Venue Price
Members Meeting Details to be arranged. See the secretary for further information. Wednesday 15th August 2018
Cookery With Christine Smith Wednesday 17th January 2018 @ 2pm Village Hall
Christmas Lunch See the secretary for further details. Wednesday 12th December 2018
Annual Meeting Election of Officers and a look back at the past year. Wednesday 21st November 2018 @ 2pm Village Hall
Original Comic Verse and Song Speaker: Erik Punak Wednesday 17th October 2018 @ 2pm Village Hall
For the Love of Cows Speaker: Helen Reeve Wednesday 19th September 2018 @ 2pm Village Hall
Clinks Care Farm Speaker: Doeka Dobma Wednesday 18th July 2018 @ 2pm Village Hall
The Life of Nelson Speaker: Sue Pearce Wednesday 20th June 2018 @ 2pm Village Hall
Registrars and Coroners Speaker: Jane Parker Wednesday 16th May 2018 @ 2pm Village Hall
Life and Laughs of a local Journalist Speaker: Lynne Mortimer Wednesday 18th April 2018 @ 2pm Village Hall
Living Woodland Speaker: Tony Brown Wednesday 21st March 2018 @ 2pm Village Hall
Creative Writing With Dorothy Courtiss Wednesday 21st February 2018 @ 2pm Village Hall

Contacting Rumburgh & St Lawrence WI

If you would like to know more about Rumburgh & St Lawrence WI, becoming a member, or if you would like to come along to a meeting to see what we do, please do get in touch. We are always delighted to greet new members and can assure you of a warm and friendly welcome. You can contact us by using our contact form.

Contact Rumburgh & St Lawrence WI