Brackenbury (Felixstowe) WI

Windmill 2019

Visitors welcome, £3 per visit, a maximum of 3 visits before you are welcome to join, come and make new friends

Founded in 1969, Brackenbury (Felixstowe) WI has around 22 members. Meetings are normally held on the 3rd Tuesday of each month at Old Felixstowe Community Centre, starting at 7.30pm. Visitors and new members are always welcome.

Location & Map

Meeting Address: Old Felixstowe Community Centre IP11 9NB

GPS Coordinates: 51.97087, 1.367825

Diary Dates

Event Summary Date Venue Price
SEFWI AGM AGM Tuesday 3rd March 2020 @ 10am Trinity Park Ipswich
Morris Men Talk by Mike Garland Tuesday 17th March 2020 @ 7.30pm Old Felixstowe Community Centre
Demystifying recycling Talk by Sharon Lockhart Tuesday 21st April 2020 @ 7.30pm Old Felixstowe Community Centre
Resolutions & TWAM Resolutions meeting &TWAM(tools with a mission) Tuesday 19th May 2020 @ 7.30pm Old Felixstowe Community Centre
National Federation AGM National Federation AGM Thursday 4th June 2020 @ 10am Albert Hall
Angela’s mystery meeting Mystery evening Tuesday 16th June 2020 @ 7.30pm Old Felixstowe Community Centre
Group meeting Group meeting, speaker, refreshments Tuesday 23rd June 2020 @ 7 - 9pm Kirton Chuch Hall
Be safe online Talk by Rebecca Moran Tuesday 21st July 2020 @ 7.30pm Old Felixstowe Community Centre
Garden Party Summer garden party Tuesday 18th August 2020 @ 2 - 4pm Tba
Life on the courts Talk by Wendy Smith Tuesday 15th September 2020 @ 7.30pm Old Felixstowe Community Centre
Circumnavigation of the world by container ship Talk by Peter Hesketh Tuesday 20th October 2020 @ 7.30pm Old Felixstowe Community Centre
AGM meeting AGM and social evening Tuesday 17th November 2020 @ 7.30pm Old Felixstowe Community Centre
Christmas meeting Evening of fun food and carols Tuesday 15th December 2020 @ 7.30pm Old Felixstowe Community Centre

Brackenbury (Felixstowe) WI's Additional Activities

Monthly lunch club ~ Social outings

Images and Galleries from Brackenbury (Felixstowe) WI

Contacting Brackenbury (Felixstowe) WI

If you would like to know more about Brackenbury (Felixstowe) WI, becoming a member, or if you would like to come along to a meeting to see what we do, please do get in touch. We are always delighted to greet new members and can assure you of a warm and friendly welcome. You can contact us by using our contact form.

Contact Brackenbury (Felixstowe) WI