East Bergholt WI

Founded in 1918, East Bergholt WI has around 26 members. Meetings are normally held on the 0th Wednesday of each month at Constable Memorial Hall, starting at 7.30pm. Visitors and new members are always welcome.

Location & Map

Meeting Address: Constable Memorial Hall CO7 6TP

Address Notes: Gandish Road, East Bergholt

GPS Coordinates: 51.969925, 1.025869

Diary Dates

Event Summary Date Venue Price
February Meeting Speaker Wendy Cross on Reflexology - Wednesday 5th February 2020
March Meeting Speaker on Home Start Charity Wednesday 4th March 2020
April Meeting Speaker Andy Hulme on Birds of prey Wednesday 1st April 2020
May Meeting Discussion of Resolutions for National AGM followed by a Social event Wednesday 6th May 2020
June Meeting Speaker Wendy Butcher on The Connie. Life in a Holiday Camp Wednesday 3rd June 2020
July Meeting Speaker Ian Bentley on Meditation, Self-awareness and Authenticity Wednesday 1st July 2020
August Meeting Our Evening Meal Wednesday 5th August 2020
September Meeting Create a mosaic with Mosaic Arts Wednesday 2nd September 2020
October Meeting Listen to the Handbells with Lawford Handbell Ringers Wednesday 7th October 2020
November Meeting Our Annual Meeting Wednesday 4th November 2020
December Meeting Our Christmas Party Wednesday 2nd December 2020

East Bergholt WI's Additional Activities

Walking Group and Craft Group

Further Information

East Bergholt WI has its own website, which can be found here.

Contacting East Bergholt WI

If you would like to know more about East Bergholt WI, becoming a member, or if you would like to come along to a meeting to see what we do, please do get in touch. We are always delighted to greet new members and can assure you of a warm and friendly welcome. You can contact us by using our contact form.

Contact East Bergholt WI